News

Defense Alliance Awarded SBA Growth Accelerator funds for 2021

Defense Alliance awarded SBA Growth Accelerator funds for 2021

Posted 9/16/21 (Thu) read more »

07/15/21 ~ Defense Alliance Featured on Club E's "Actionable Insights" series

Defense Alliance Featured on Club E's "Actionable Insights"

Posted 7/15/21 (Thu) read more »

06/10/21 ~ Alliance Hosts Webinar with Defense Innovation Unit (DIU)

Informational Webinar with DIU

Posted 6/20/21 (Sun) read more »

02/18/21 ~ Defense Alliance Hosts Webinar with SBA - Legacy Transformation

Posted 2/18/21 (Thu) read more »

01/14/21 ~ Defense Alliance Awarded Option Year Contract from SBA

01/14/21 ~ Defense Alliance Awarded Option Year Contract from SBA

Posted 1/18/21 (Mon) read more »

5/5/20 ~ Defense Alliance Appears in National Defense Magazine

Restore the Rapid Innovation Fund

Posted 5/05/20 (Tue) read more »

9/26/19 ~ Defense Alliance Awarded SBA Growth Accelerator Fund

Posted 9/27/19 (Fri) read more »

5/21/19 ~ USS Minneapolis Saint Paul to Launch 15 June, 10:00 am CST

Posted 5/21/19 (Tue) read more »

5/15/19 ~ Defense Alliance Records Podcast for "Lessons From the Garage"

Posted 5/15/19 (Wed) read more »

5/8/19 ~ NAVY RIF Program - Successful Event in Minneapolis

U.S. Navy comes to Minneapolis seeking small business innovation.

Posted 5/08/19 (Wed) read more »

News

Events